Team

Yvonne Di Natale
Sachgebietsleitung
0621-293-3395
yvonne.di.natale@mannheim.de

Willi Deventer
Steig Ein Ferienexpress & stellv. Sachgebietsleitung
0621-293-3663
willi.deventer@mannheim.de

Christine Back
Sekretariat
0621-293-3653
christine.back@mannheim.de

Monika Brucker
Verwaltung
0621-293-2661
monika.brucker@mannheim.de

Anna Argiantzis
Agenda Diplom
0621-293-3648
anna.argiantzis@mannheim.de

Anja Kasputtis
Soziales Lernen
0621-293-3597
anja.kasputtis@mannheim.de

Jürgen Brecht
Politische Bildung
0621-293-3660
juergen.brecht@mannheim.de

Verena Frank
68DEINS!
0621-293-3662
verena.frank@mannheim.de

Lisa Kipphan
68DEINS!
0621-293-3598
lisa.kipphan@mannheim.de

 

Eva Schulze-Brüggemann
Kulturelle Bildung
0621-293-3661
eva.schulze-brueggemann@mannheim.de

Susanne Weinberger
Kulturelle Bildung
0621-293-3647
susanne.weinberger@mannheim.de

Julian Herrmann
Steig Ein (Auszubildender)
0621-293-3595
azubi.julian.herrmann@mannheim.de

Spielmobil

Michael Nied
Leitung Spielmobil
0621-293-7754
michael.nied@mannheim.de

Boris Flockerzi
stellv. Leitung Spielmobil
0621-293-1822 13
boris.flockerzi@mannheim.de

Annette Kreß
Spielmobil
0621-293-1822 14
annette.kress@mannheim.de

Stefan Quickert
Spielmobil
0621-293-1822 15
stefan.quickert@mannheim.de

Eva Lentz
Spielmobil
0621-293-1822 19
eva.lentz@mannheim.de

Sezen Köglü
Spielmobil (Bundesfreiwilligendienst)
0621-293-7754
51fwd512@mannheim.de

Jonas Hübner
Spielmobil (Bundesfreiwilligendienst)
0621-293-7754
51fwd51@mannheim.de